Royalty Free Music Description
The Sonata No. 3 in B minor, Op. 58 was composed in 1844 and published in 1845. It retains the dramatic structuring inherited from the Classics. Here, as in Mozart and Beethoven, the composition – rendered coherent by means of differences, contrast and end-weighting – comprises four movements. Outwardly, the fourth movement, Finale, has the appearance of a rondo, but it proceeds in a balladic meter, 6/8, and has the tone and spirit of a ballade. First, one is jolted from the contemplation of distant horizons, Thereafter, in a constant presto tempo and with the expression of emotional perturbation, this frenzied, electrifying music, runs to the end. Not even for a moment is this precipitous momentum reined in by the music of the episodes. And the main theme of the finale, its refrain, running ballade-like with the curtain raised, is transformed and grows in power.

Keyword Tags
  • sound
  • audio
  • music
  • royalty-free
  • stock
  • instrumental
  • classical
  • chamber
  • piano
  • grand
  • piano
  • acoustic
  • piano
  • solo
  • solo
  • piano
  • fantasy
  • frederic
  • chopin
  • romantic
  • romanticism
  • nineteenth
  • century
  • 19th
  • century
  • difference
  • contrast
  • distant
  • horizon
  • presto
  • emotional
  • perturba
select a stock music download file format:
MP3 Download
320 kbps, 44.1 kHz
WAV Download
16-bit, 48 kHz

music by
Garsu Mene (Other)
Publisher: LATGA-A / IPI Code: 266 69 45 20 - 100%

Track Length

Classical > Chamber

Emotion Tags
Determined, Excited, Intense

Suggested Uses
Action, Suspense, Thriller